(Pictures taken by Mark Sutherland and Andrew Cowan at the Scottish Parliament)

Each person in Scotland is represented by eight MSPs – one constituency MSP and seven regional MSPs.

To find out which MSPs represent you, please type in your postcode or look for your area here

These pages give you contact details for each of your MSPs and also about their own political interests.

For example, the SCPO office’s postcode is EH2 4YN and the MSPs that represent this area can be viewed here


To find out more about the Scottish Parliament and how to get your voice heard in a variety of ways click here